Our bike brands

In our shop we offer the brands Raymon and Husqvarna for sale. The Cube brand is available for hire.

On-road & off-road. Performance bikes for every use. They are for young and old. for professional athletes or young bikers. And strong in terms of price-performance. Due to their harmonious geometries and perfectly coordinated components, they are loyal companions for all trail enthusiasts!

Yamaha has been the drive partner from the very beginning - reliable, powerful, performance-oriented and therefore perfectly suited for R RAYMON.

The Husqvarna Mountain Cross models are designed for those who want to experience the fun of every trail. As an e-mountain bike all-rounder, they give the rider the confidence to master climbs with ease, experience the flow downhill and enjoy the landscape - no matter what comes first.

Our rental fleet comes from Cube! The completely redesigned Cube Stereo Hybrid literally takes All Mountain and sets a new benchmark in this discipline: It combines the wide range of applications of suspension travel with 27 or 29er wheels, agile handling and the additional support of the excellent Bosch drive system of the fourth generation. Overcome your limits.

Rental service

 RENT THE BEST - BIKE RENTAL

 

BIKE RENTAL - The sports rental company Sporttraum guarantees experience, service and, above all, top quality.

en_USEN

Unsere BikeMarken

In unserem Shop bieten wir zum Verkauf die Marken Raymon und Husqvarna an. Im Verleih befindet sich die Marke Cube.

Onroad & Offroad. Performance Bikes für jeden Einsatz. Sie sind für Groß und Klein. für Profisportler oder Nachwuchsbiker. Und dabei Stark in Sachen Preis-Leistung. Sie sind aufgrund ihrer stimmigen Geometrien und perfekt abgestimmter Komponenten treue Begleiter für alle Trail-Enthusiasten!

Antriebspartner der ersten Stunde ist Yamaha – zuverlässig, leistungsstark, performance-orientiert und damit perfekt für R RAYMON geeignet.

Die Husqvarna Mountain Cross Modelle wurden für jene entwickelt, die den Spaß jeden Trails erleben möchten. Als E-Mountainbike Allrounder geben sie dem Fahrer Sicherheit, Anstiege gelassen zu meistern, bergab den Flow zu erleben und die Landschaft zu genießen – ganz gleich, was zuerst kommt.

Unsere Verleihflotte kommt aus dem Hause Cube! Das komplett überarbeitete Cube Stereo Hybrid  nimmt All Mountain wortwörtlich und setzt eine neue Benchmark in dieser Disziplin: Es kombiniert den breiten Einsatzbereich vom Federweg mit 27 od. 29er-Rädern, agilem Handling und der zusätzlichen Unterstützung des hervorragenden Bosch Antriebssystems der vierten Generation. Überwinde deine Grenzen.

Verleihservice

 RENT THE BEST – BIKEVERLEIH

 

BIKEVERLEIH –  Der Sportverleih Sporttraum steht dabei als Garant für Erfahrung, Service und vor allem Top-Qualität.

de_DEDE