Hike

Our extraordinary mountain world offers you a variety of via ferratas.

TO ONLINE RENTAL

Services

 HIKE RENTAL - Have you already planned your next climbing tour, but you still lack the right equipment? No problem! We also have high-quality via ferrata sets for hire.

 SHOP - Convince yourself personally of the variety and quality of our products for all activities from top brands like Salewa, Leki, Löffler, Martini. Mountain boots, trekking shoes, hiking pants, caps, sunglasses, backpacks, hiking sticks and more.

Climbing equipment

Our extraordinary mountain world offers you a large number of via ferratas. Fun for young and old, from beginners to professionals is guaranteed. We would be happy to lend you the best climbing equipment. We are happy to advise you in the Sporttraum Shop.

 

Personal advice

Our focus is on the customer and their individual needs.

Solutions for the right issues are found together. With us you will find hiking clothing, hiking boots, mountain boots, e-bike rental, e-bike sales and service as well as all the necessary accessories.

Looking for a mountain summer like it is in a picture book?

In summer, Warth-Schröcken is once again dedicated to alpine mountain sports. Starting with attractive hikes, summit tours, climbing experiences, natural jewels, wild outdoor experiences and much more. Experience an unforgettable time together with the Sporttraum Sportshop. 

Of course, families are also in good hands with us:
Warth-Schröcken is the outdoor Eldorado for young and old - with climbing gardens, flying fox facilities, archery course, high ropes course and lots of natural adventure playgrounds.

´´

What are you waiting for? 

Book your equipment now!

 

en_USEN

Hike

Unsere aussergewöhnliche Berwergwelt bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Klettersteigen.

ZUM ONLINEVERLEIH

Leistungen

 HIKEVERLEIH – Du hast schon die nächste Klettertour geplant, die fehlt aber noch das passende Equipment? Kein Problem! Wir haben auch hochwertige Klettersteigsets  im Verleih.

 SHOP – Überzeugen Sie sich persönlich über die Vielfalt und Qualität unserer Produkte für sämtliche Aktivitäten von Topmarken wie Salewa, Leki, Löffler, Martini. Bergschuhe, Trekkingschuhe, Wanderhosen, Kappen, Sonnenbrillen, Rucksäcke, Wanderstöcke und mehr.

Kletterausrüstung

Unsere aussergewöhnliche Bergwelt bietet Ihnen eine Viehlzahl an Klettersteigen. Spaß für Jung und Alt, von Beginner bis Profi wird garantiert. Gerne leihen wir Ihnen die optimale Kletterausrüstung dazu. Im Sporttraum Shop beraten wir sie sehr gerne.

 

Persönliche Beratung

Im Mittelpunkt steht uns der Kunde mit seinen individuellen Bedürfnissen.

Gemeinsam werden Lösungen für die passenden Anliegen gefunden. Bei uns finden Sie Wanderbekleidung, Wanderschuhe, Bergschuhe, E-Bike Verleih, E-Bike Verkauf und Service sowie alle nötigen Accessoires.

Auf der Suche nach einem Bergsommer wie er im Bilderbuch steht?

Warth-Schröcken steht im Sommer einmal mehr im Zeichen des alpinen Bergsports. Angefangen von attraktiven Wanderungen, Gipfeltouren, Klettersteigerlebnissen, Naturjuwelen über wilde Outdoor Erlebnisse und vielem mehr. Zusammen mit dem Sporttraum Sportshop eine unvergessliche Zeit erleben. 

Natürlich sind auch Familien bei uns gut aufgehoben:
Warth-Schröcken ist das Outdoor-Eldorado für Groß und Klein – mit Klettergärten, Flying Fox Anlagen, Bogenparcour, Hochseilgarten sowie jede Menge Natur Abenteuerspielplätze.

´´

Auf was wartest du noch? 

Buche jetzt deine ausrüstung!

 

de_DEDE